Memberships

Tournaments & Outings

Weddings & Events

Quail Inn Restaurant

Contact Oakmont GC

 Thank you for visiting www.oakmontgc.com. Please feel free to contact us!

Oakmont Golf Club • 7025 Oakmont Drive • Santa Rosa, CA 95409 

West Course Golf Shop: 707.539.0415 • East Course Golf Shop: 707.538.2454

Quail Inn Restaurant & Grill: 707.539.9215  (hours of operation)
 

John Theilade, PGA

General Manager/ Director of Golf

P: 707.539.6878 |  F: 707.396.5322

E: jtheilade@kempersports.com

Michelle Sand

Catering Sales & Golf Membership Manager

P: 707.537.3671

E: msand@kempersports.com

Richard Treglia

Director of Food & Beverage

P: 707.537.3670

E: rtreglia@kempersports.com

Heather Peterson

Marketing Director

E: hpeterson@kempersports.com

In office Mon/Wed/Fri

Andrew Trinkino

Golf Superintendant

P: 707.539.7891

E: atrinkino@kempersports.com

Noel Mechau

Controller/HR

707.538.5524

E: nmechau@kempersports.com

HOURS: Mon-Thurs 10am-2pm